The process

New ways to communicate great architecture

"Knowing that Archiboo's distinguished jury enjoyed and appreciated our written content means we are even further motivated to maintain a high quality and characterful online presence"

Benna Schellhorn, Jamie Fobert Architects

Entries are now open. Before selecting the categories you would like to enter, you will need to register. This is a quick process and means that once you start your entry it will be saved so you can come back to it if you’re not ready to submit just yet.

The deadline for entries is July 9th

A panel will select the shortlist, which will be announced in the Summer. Each category has its own judging panel who will then be responsible for selecting the winners and providing feedback on each finalist. The shortlisted entries will be scored against a variety of criteria, dependent on the category, ensuring that the winner excels in each area.

For Best Visual Design we also award the runner-up.

The awards ceremony will take place during the London Design Festival in September 2019. In 2016 the awards were hosted in the Gasholders, King’s Cross, in 2017 in the newly opened White Collar Factory, Shoreditch, and in 2018 in the Smithson Plaza, St James’s.